Overall Rating for Wi-tribe
  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits

See Packages

Add Your Review

8 Customer Reviews About Wi-tribe

Muhammad Adil- Karachi 2016-12-20 14:28:05

Lack of professionalism and bad customer support, enough saying i think. I've experienced that aren't giving much attention to the consumers & their needs.

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
Mubashir- Karachi 2016-08-20 20:49:44

its the best giving max speed all the time....the best much better than ptcl

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
Umar Kamran- Karachi 2016-08-17 18:13:48

Subscribed to 3 mbps connection, but actually wasn't even getting 0.3 mbps download speed. No doubt, Wi-tribe has excellent online portal, and webpage and customer service on phone, it lacks greatly when it comes to providing speed. Ping was like 90-100 on a local server, which means it had connectivity issues all the time. Totally disappointed with this service, how worst can it ever be?

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
Salman Mirza- Karachi 2015-11-01 20:11:56

Got tired of PTCL DSL service, landline issues at least once a week hence no connectivity at all, Evo Nitro 9.3 is lame as well. Got a 2 mbps connection 1 week ago of Wi-Tribe, Excellent Signal Strength in my area (full 4 lights), but very poor Internet service, average download speed on torrents did not exceed 12 kb/s .. below average browsing speed (same for peek and off peek hours). Would never recommend this to anyone, my sim (jazz 3g) gives better service than this with hot-spot turned on! after careful thought and hands on experience, will go for Zong 4G router 50GB, the best service in the market with competitive monthly packages (for now).

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
usman khan- Karachi 2015-11-01 20:02:53

Witribe is reliable, good customer service limited till phone, when it comes to visit, its worse.No doubt packages does not worth the labeled money. But witribe's quality and performance is supreme as compare to other ISP.

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
Ahmed- Karachi 2015-08-21 15:21:46

Wi-tribe is just a scam ISP. They will tell you all types of good things before you signup. After signup their facts will change on daily basis and the helpline/customer servise is worst than PTCL. I do not reocmmend using Wi-Tribe at all. I am gonna cancel my new connection ASAP. You will get faulty deivce and very slow internet. They are saying its 1.8 Mb/s while i have 0.17 Mb/s

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
ahmed ali- Karachi 2015-07-05 17:30:58

Slow speed i used ever

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
Muhammad Faizan- Karachi 2015-01-20 14:21:23

Wi-tribe is reliable and fast. It is quick in support response as well. No unannounced shutdowns. Smooth experience.

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
View More
\\